Free DTUBE + STEEMIT branded T-Shirts Giveaway/Contest Towards STEEMIB Meet Up!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


DTUBE.jpg

Hey Dtube!
Hey Steemian
It's your boy marpe @marpemusic. I greet you from my stable, Ibadan Nigeria.

There's excitement in the air! The epoch making STEEMIB (that is, STEEMIT IBADAN) meet up is around the corner!! Where would you rather be on the 24th of February 2018? You don't want to miss this peeps.
meet up.jpeg

Boooommm!!!

I'm giving Three DTUBE & STEEMIT BRANDED TEES to three people for free. Yes, for free. E fit be you ooo!
So, how can you qualify to get one?

The Contest!

Answer just one amongst these three questions:

  1. My hit single "Fulfilled", what/who inspired the writing of the song? Hint: see my last #dsound audio upload on Steemit.
  2. What is the name of the church I attend?
  3. Tell me the name of the location/spot/building in Ibadan from where I'm filming this video. Hint: You'll get if you study the video.

The Rules

  1. Follow me. It's not compulsory.
  2. Upvote this post - compulsory
  3. RESTEEM not compulsory, but you can RESTEEM (so we can reach a lot more people) if you don't mind and you'll get an extra bonus as addition to your T-shirt for resteeming
  4. Answer just one amongst the three questions. Post your answer in the comment boxes below.
  5. Answer in this format: "Question 2: CELESTIAL CHURCH"
  6. It's recommended you're based in Ibadan or attending the STEEMIB meetup.
    

N.B: answer just one question, not two, not three.

Winners would be announced this Friday 23/02/17, and the Tees would be presented to the winners at the meet up

Hey!
Let's rumble!!
No time to waste!!!

E fit be you oooooo!!!

If you don't sing the song of your nation, who will?

No one else but you can sing the song of your nation like you.

FREE TEES.jpg
Video location hint!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations on this dear. Days like this inspire me the more to invite people to steemit. More lives need to be touched. And more people need to come on here to know what love is.

The sky is definitely the starting point.

My sister, it's nothing but grace. We all work hard. Your own hard work even inspires me. It's just grace. Nothing more!

Well done dear. Grace definitely makes the difference.

Them shirts look dope.... everybody cop one quick

nice job you are doing there bro. See you at the meet up

Yessireee
Thanks a million for stopping by my page. I'm honoured sir

Q:3 Some kind of embassy I think.

হিজাব পরে এই মেয়ে কি নাচ দিল
http://agileurbia.com/7H3E

Hmmnnnn...I see.
I hope you'll get it right?
Thanks for honouring me and stopping by my page.
God bless you

$365!!!!!! ...... The whales have blessed you my brother. Congratulations

Aswear... You just spoke my mind out!

I'm sure your unaware and did not break the Steemit Rules on purpose but this contest with over 220 upvotes is breaking the Steemit guidelines. Please learn that you can not require Upvotes on Contests.

@isteemithard,
Honestly, this was not done on purpose.
Thanks for bringing this to my notice


your welcome I can see you have positive intentions so I know it was just you did not know.

@steemcleaners I am correct about this right?

Wish to participate in the xontest and wished to jpin you guys at the ateemit meet up but unable to raise money for trAnsport. Coming from Ilesa.

Do your best to come.

Question 1:
Dr. Myles Munroe

Thank you for your comment!
I hope you followed the rules?
Best of luck.

Thanks a million. I'm humbled.

I love the way u promoted d family but its so unfortunate that i cant answer any of the question ,but i surely love the shirt and the way u promote the steem family.tho let me give it a try harvest house is ur church.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43