Debate for SBD (15 SBD in prizes)

in #contest7 years ago

So I've found a story that says steem is a scam or a ponzy scheme and I didn't know what to make of it so I've decided to make a debate type thing
Here's the article :
https://decentralize.today/the-ugly-truth-behind-steemit-1a525f5e156

Rewards:

5SBD for best true argument
5SBD for best false argument
5SBD best disputer of arguments

Rules:


no copying,

you can argue for and against or dispute in separate comments,

possible to win multiple or all rewards,

Like and follow required

For a better chance of winning in making arguments address most of the issues put forth in the article and be articulated.

For a better chance of winning best disputer of arguments address most of the arguments put forth and shreed them a new one.

The contest is invalid if less than 10 people genuinely participate in the first 4 days

Winner or winners will be anounced on the 20.10.2017 in seperate post.

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55