The Animal Colouring Contest #7

in #contest5 years ago

The Animal Colouring Contest 7.jpg

badges3.jpg

Hey Everyone!

Enter the Animal colouring Contest and you might win a prize.

The full contest payout will go to the entry with the most upvotes.

Additionally, I will match the full contest payout for the entry or entries I like best.

animal text div 1.jpg

There are 3 stencils to choose from:

  • Stencil 1:

Animal 14 cat.jpg

  • Stencil 2:

Animal 19 dog.jpg

  • Stencil 3:

Animal 110 sheep.jpg

Colour the stencils anyway you want, traditional art and digital are both welcome.

Add a background and animation if you want.

animal text div 2.jpg

One entry per person, please.

The contest closes on Sunday 3rd March.

This is what you need to do:

• Make a post for your entry with the title 'Animal Colouring Contest #7'.

• Leave a link to your post and picture of your entry in the comments below so that I find it and I know you want to enter the contest.

• If you 100% upvote this post it will increase the payout for that winner.

  • Important! Upvote the entries you think should win.

I hope YOU will enter!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

How good your contest, I'll keep drawing here, this keeps me motivated in Steemit. Thanks for the initiative to you and the support of @organduo and @lapitus

Hermoso! espero algún día poder pintar así!
Tengo una duda lo pintas en computadora o en tablet?

Hi friend, thank you so much for you kind words! I drew this design digitally on my IPad Procreate App, It’s a tablet designed specifically for drawing artwork. There is a tool on it that is an airbrush, and with this tool, I do most of my artwork like this one. It allows me to paint or draw with many different media’s, I find airbrushing paint is my favorite. I can make things look more realistic, I’m a realism artist. Thank you for the question❣️

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50