The Animal Colouring Contest #7

C454345E-23A1-4BA6-9807-0E96BD12DDA8.jpeg

Hello my Friends

Here’s my entry for this weeks “The Animal Colouring Contest #7.”

I picked this beautiful stencil to color, from three wonderful options given for this weeks contest, by our hostess and creator of this contest, @deemarshall, thanks Dee! I know that this contest is all about the animals, but I picked this specific stencil out not because of these lovely sheep, or the adorable baby lamb, but because “I believe” this stencil depicts the most precious person that every lived on the face of the earth. This drawing depicts my Savior, the person who gave His life for me, the lamb of God. He’s is the focal point here in this drawing, and in my life. May God bless you as he has blessed me, as you come to know Jesus Christ🎚

D3CEA0BA-7DB2-4026-BE22-AAAB5C638DA2.png

The Lamb of God
The next day John saw Jesus coming toward him, and said, “Behold! The Lamb of God who takes away the sin of the world!
John 1:29

4EC6BF15-6753-4E77-99B5-4FBAA5FCB39D.png

Here is the stencil and what it looked like before I colored it. I digitally colored it all with my iPad Procreate App, using only an airbrush tool. -

34C02C86-08CA-41BB-9F4F-B0AA55070FE2.jpeg

Thank you @deemarshall for providing this wonderful contest, and thank you friends for all your support, and may God bless you❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOODSTORM, AND OTHERS
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST

A498A4BD-AADD-47E4-ADBF-FB9B51E9213E.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful! I absolutely love that you colored this one Debbie! I live Jesus! WWJD ❤️

29E23253-83C8-453B-9188-DB40E8AAF3E5.jpeg
Hi Angel 😇... thank you so much for your support! I’m so blessed that you love Jesus, then you are a sister in Christ, how cool! I’d love to see you color this, I bet it would be amazing! Bless you sis❣️

The sheep's wool is fantastic! I was thinking of you when I chose this stencil :)

Ha Ha ... you know, I thought that you did that. Thank you Dee, it was a great joy to color it. I spent some time on this one, more than usual, but I wanted to really put in the effort. I also had the verse from the Bible to go with it, so it was pretty exciting. Bless you Dee, anytime I can glorify God in this way is amazing❣️

102B5DB0-1CC7-453B-BE4B-F58F3D5E5F9A.jpeg
Poor kitty... are you hungry again, you must be a stray! Here’s some food, milk, and a couple of cat toyS❣️

I love the way you painted this one! the sky, the sheep's, the hair, the clothes... all looks wonderful! for me this drawing colouring is a winner :3

Ahhh... that you dear friend, yours looked like a winner to me to❣️

Thank you and bless you❣️

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51