The Animal Colouring Contest #7

in #contest5 years ago

Hello my friends coloring animals. I hope they are very good. For this week, I chose this cat and her kittens, I found them tender; It is a bit ironic that I have chosen this template because I do not like cats very much, but I thought it was a very pretty image. For the mother use a very light mustard color tone, and each kitten added a different color because it seemed more creative, some left a mustard leg to be noticed that are children of this cat, all the kittens are lying on This pillow, which whistles a very dark yellow, which makes the pillow look more real and comfortable.

The floor colors it in a very dark and wood tones, so that it is noticeable that it is wood and is well designed, the image darkened it a lot, I did not make it so bright so that it will be appreciated in a simple way and all the colors of a strongest way. I think the family of kittens look very happy and well with those colors, I like to color this template, I had fun, I hope you like it too!

gatos.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51