Entry for The Animal Colouring Contest #7

in #animals5 years ago

Hello, today I bring you my painting of Jesus.

This template was popular this week, I like how it expresses Jesus taking care of the flock of sheep and how they accompany him. For that and much more I gave color, I like the night background that possibly at that time all the sheep are already sleeping, but maybe they were alone, sad and lost and got the way to get back to a good place

I hope you like my entry for the Animal Coloring Contest # 7

jesus.png

Sort:  

Bless you friend, you picked Jesus! Wouldn’t this make a lovely Easter Card. Beautiful job❣️

I do not know, do you think?
Thank you!!

Easter is the celebration of when Jesus was resurrected from the dead, so I think it would be a great Easter Card! Also the colors remind me of Easter, and Easter coming soon ❣️

Your sheep are so cute as they look at their shepherd :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51