Caption this contest Wednesday- WIN $1SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians!
Thanks to everyone who contributed to the #captionthis post yesterday and congratulations to the winner @asbonclz. $1SBD will appear in your wallet shortly - well done! Remember if it a tiebreaker then I make the decision about the winner, so make sure you upvote your favourite caption.

Please remember to upvote and resteem this as the prize comes from the reward pool - hopefully, in the future, I can increase the prize even more -I would love to increase the prize to $2SBD soon!

For this contest, all you need to do is provide your best caption for the image above. The comment with the most upvotes will win $1SBD!
If you like this idea please consider upvoting, following and resteeming so I can continue and make the prize bigger next time. Check out the #captionthis for previous competitions for some ideas.

Lastly I am doing a 28-day sugar detox and would love you to follow along and support me! Previous entries in my journey are below:

My 28 day sugar detox - why im quitting sugar

My 28 day sugar detox - day one

My 28 day sugar detox day 2 - how food preperation is the key to success

My 28 day sugar detox day 3 - let the cravings begin!

My 28-day sugar detox days 4 and 5 - down but certainly not out

My caption is below!

Image downloaded from royalty free source!

DQmf6xMa8kVtfdzm8SwssMMNVZHpHVceyZhSzwZ3mckr7P4_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

My Caption :

Take it back, this is America and not Banana Republic!!

My entry:
Don't ever tell a middle-aged man he needs a face lift, or he will attack you with any pointed weapon in his reach!!

😂😂 well done

Thank you for this @conradt, here's my caption for this one...

"Shut up and take the banana!"

Maybe i will!

Screenshot_2018-03-01-09-31-45-1.png

Congrats @asbonclz you are the winner (again!) 😎😎

Check out todays contest for another chance to win:

https://steemit.com/contest/@conradt/caption-this-contest-thursday-win-usd0-5sbd

Thanks a lot :)

I'm 'bout to go banana on your ass.

This one gets my vote, it didn't even need the caption already there!

Love the extra effort you put into this! !

My comment - 'This isnt even slightly aPEELing'

Hello .
yep its a good idea . keep it up i am with you dear. @conradt
Its my own writing . hope some one understand it and like it .
My caption is about success .

"If you see the SKY it makes your head HIGH"

"The moment he realizes he grows up now"

My COMMENT (Bumbum Bombando) @conradt

bang bang BANGNANA !!! i will shoot you with my BANGnana!

Wonder what type of bullets it has? 🤔🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48