WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 11 WINNERS | 9 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

THE "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 11 SBI CONTEST


WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS

It has been a busy week, I've had several things I wanted to get done but just have not made the time to do them. I did score a win in @improv's Punday Monday Contest.  They are a lot of fun, just give it a try.

So let's kick this off with a THANK YOU to everyone who Participated, Commented, Upvoted and Resteem the post.  I always find a lot of interesting amazing people to follow and new communities.

We were still a bit off on our engagement this week, but it was still good none the less.  We still had a total of 38 comments, and a total of 8 Participants!.    For my cool initiative of the week.  @oracle-d has a NETCOIN's Listing contest running(day2)to help get steem listed on the exchange, which will be great for all of us.

@stever82 @wonderwop @iamthegray

@mmunited @viking-ventures @rentmoney

@kriptonik @rufusfirefly

They wanted to thank all of these wonderful people for their love and support

@theironfelix @mariannewest @mctiller

@fredrikaa @hitmeasap @oleg326756

@abh12345 @paulag @yehey @kingscrown

This week we had the awesome support of @freedomshift from the #ccc, and the amazingly Engaging @janton who both sponsored a share of SBI this week.  So be sure to drop by and give them some support.   I'm still meeting a ton of new people through this contest, and WE ARE OPEN TO SPONSORS FOR NEXT WEEKS CONTEST, so if you are interested in sponsoring a week just give me a shout out and we will see what we can work out. 


ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

The Winners by Rando Wheel Selection


@stever82; with an action packed thank you to @theironfelix


AND

@viking-ventures  with a big Minnow thank you to @hitmeasap


The Winner Of The Most Amazing Entry...

@kriptonik  and the first thank you he dropped @abh12345

Each will receive one share of Steem Basic Income

SPONSORSHIPS

@freedomshift if you will please sponsor @kriptonik  

@janton if you will please sponsor @abh12345  (I thought it was only fitting...)

I will sponsor everyone else

________________________________________________________________

Bonus Round 1:

Community Participation:  We had several with hash tags this week.  

The winner by rando wheel selection:


@mmunited For engagement with the #Engagement League community.


@viking-ventures For engagement with the #asapers community.


I will be sponsoring both for a share of SBI

________________________________________________________________

Bonus Round 2:

Comment Bonus:  We only had one person participate in this bonus so it was an easy win  

The winner for some really fun conversations


@kriptonik (plus he's trying to teach me Hungarian..)


________________________________________________________________

Bonus Round3

We had 1 entry for the #ccc Bonus round from @freedomshift:

@mmunited garnered an entry(I think) bringing us to 2 entries for the 3 week period.

We need several more entries for this bonus round this week.


Congrats to all the winners!!!! If you guys really enjoyed The Thank You Economy, or have any suggestions let me know in the comments.

Just Incase You Don't Know What SBI Is.

In the interest of saving space you can learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.  It is a pretty cool project with several people working on it. The brains behind the operation and main sponsor is @josephsavage #steembasicincome  

AND NOW A WORD FROM OUR SPONSORS......

(In my best tv host voice!!! )

@coinsandchains  - I'm going to do a little promo for Chibera 

 What is @chibera?

I am so glad you asked....  Chibera is an MMORPG  (Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game) that will be integrated with the Steem blockchain.  I've been interacting with them a bit, it really gives you a sneak peak into the game and they are actively soliciting ideas for the game from discord members and steemians.   

They have a Fundation project running and are running several creative contests.  If you like to play games, write stories or lore, graphic creation, music creation, and several other things that I'm probably missing.  I would suggest you jump on Their Discord and follow @chibera 

One currently running contest through 10/16 (LAST DAY) for Chibera Elder Race Art Design basically an art contest for style of characters in the game...  The prize pool is $200...  So if your an artist with a flair for fantasy art get in there and win some prizes.

________________________________________________________________

@freedomshift  - A Bit about the #ccc

#ccc stands for Curation Circle Creed.

The #ccc is an initiative started by @freedomshift to help newer steemians reach payout thresholds on their posts and to promote ethical community involvement through their honor code.
You can learn more about the "honor code" and #ccc in this post : The Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)  

Also be sure to check out the other #ccc sponsored contests:  Current Open Contests

REMEMBER TO SAY  "THANK YOU" TO SOMEONE

Like maybe our sponsors...  drop by their latest post and give them a little support to say thank you.  


@freedomshift  and @janton


Thank You Everyone For Another Great Week

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn  Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

Participating in the Bonus Rounds pays off.....
@viking-ventures and @kryptonik both got 2 shares this week...

Wow, thank you! Cool contest! Congratulation for the organizing and care about the community!

Congrats to all the winners.
All my shares sent...

sir coinsandchains! haha! this is so much fun, I get to give a little back to the great @abh12345 after he has helped me so much! Thanks coinsandchains!

lol, I thought you would like that. I was just about to message you on discord, but gina beat me to it...

Thank you so much!

Hi @coinsandchains, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @iamthgray doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @iamthegray ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Good stuff going on here. I love the community builders here on Steemit! Thank you for all you do!!

Thank you, One more tick on the rando wheel and you and @wonderwop would have been in the winners circle. BTW I'm adding the #freewrite group to the engagement communities list this week, it will be out later today unless I decide to take another break from work. This was what I did for lunch...

Thank you so much!! That rando will needs an extra tick 🤪

Yay, I was like blowing on the computer screen... lol, that conscience thing gets in the way sometimes...

Thank you for the thought 😄 All is well in the world ...

Congrations to the winners. I missed this one.

Hey man, the next one will be out this evening. Looks like you've been busy.

Yeah...and a device issue as well.

Will check it out.

Wow I won. I just saw this I need to start check on other sites with notifications . I love to be part of this contest you run it is so fun to see all the thank yous go out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38