You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 93.83 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

The #freewrite story of a kidnapped girl counting the days that she's been held prisoner:
Part 1: The Anniversary, 365 Marks on the Wall
Part 2: The Horrible Surprise

And for today's prompt:
Part 3: Valerie

Annnnd the selfie (evidence of the fact that I always stick my tongue out when I'm drawing anything at all!)
Day-21-counting.gif

Sort:  

😮 but wheres the bone? 🤣

I really want to make an inappropriate reply to this SOOOOO badly!!!

i really want you too, if only that it gets so boring being “good” all the damn time 😛🤣🤣🤣🤣

So so SO TRUE! If my husband was home right now, I'd have better things to do on the topic of "Bone" but here I sit all alone... sigh

In all seriousness, that would be FAR more fun that what I will actually be doing tonight! I'm still waiting for him to call so I can go help him finish the job he's working on. He's redoing the floor of a liquor store, and when he's done laying the tiles (ahhh... yeah, something's getting laid and its not ME!)... um... distraction anyway, I have to go help him move the shelves back and put all the liquor back on the shelves before he goes home tonight because they reopen in the morning.

oh mannn that sounds like a lot of work and what a good wife you are ... :)

Nah, just trying to keep him from COMPLETELY overdoing it, as he tends to do!

@byn you are still a very good wife. hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35