Sort:  

This is madness I tell you. Madness. @byn you almost had me breathless reading every line.

Didn't expect it to be a gruesome surprise for sure, thank goodness it is still broad daylight here . Oh gosh, i do wonder what will happen next!

That was good..... was wondering if this was a different story when she started talking about her parents! No matter when I catch your stories it pulls me right in. Wonderful writing and selfie!!!

Dang byn. That is the stuff nightmares are made from!!

Man why did you have to do do that?? to be continued? when will you post the next part?? please let me know..

Since it's almost 2 am here, if I get a nightmare - it's on you!
Fantastic story!

totally, completely involving. amazing!
this challenge is no problemo for you! great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35