Sort:  

You sure know how to write cliff hangers!!!

Oh! I don't how this ended. Guess it's time up for you! Or you're just having fun with my mind. The suspense!!!

It is suspenseful, for sure! Definitely not what I thought I'd write about this time. I planned to just do a super short story, but now it is continuing, too. I posted Part Two of this story just now, if you're interested

Awesome! I'm going to read it now.

I know you're busy with The Hunted and I'm looking forward to the next installment (I really am), but I'd love to see more of this story as well. It's wonderfully...tantalizing. :D
You're a true master of suspense, @byn!

I guess I should have just stuck with the one story! Doing a long serial is great for me, but it isn't so great for actually growing my blog because very few people want to keep up. BUT then I decided to do a short story and THAT one has wormed its way into my brain now too. I posted Part Two of this story just now, if you're interested

howdy @byn hey I thought the other story, The Hunted, was dark and scary! I thought IT was showing your horror writing side lol.
Now I'm addicted to both storylines!

HA! I have some really dark and morbid stories on here. Not generally a genre that interests me as far as reading or watching, but apparently it comes out when I write! I posted Part Two of this story just now, if you're interested

how interesting, you sit down to write and this dark stuff just comes out? lol. it's great stuff so you can't complain! yes I'm interested in part 2 of course.

Yep. Unless it is part 2 or a continuing story, of course. Even then, I don't plan what is going to happen. I just sit and write and this happens. I don't know what to think of my brain sometimes!

lol! it's creating on it's own! you just write what comes out thats pretty amazing. thats a gift.

Oh dear. I hope she will be alright. And I pray he will let her go. please....

Thanks for reading. It is a disturbing story, for sure. I really didn't plan on it being so dark!

Ughhh soooo good!!!

Thank you for the great compliment! I know its good if I made you go "Ugghhhh"!! :) I posted Part Two of this story just now, if you're interested

Hahaha YASSSSSS!!! "Ughhh" is good! Thanks for sharing part two! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56