WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT AND START OFF WEEK 22 #LEARNANDEARN

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

FC6CCBCA-8199-4CCB-9B39-6F645E73EE05.jpeg

Contest Blog :
https://steemit.com/contest/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-contest-learnandearn-ok-here-goes-i-am-a-judge

This is the winners announcement for week 21, my first week filling in for @matkodurko the initiator off the challange #LEARNANDEARN

We had 3 entries including mine. I love the comments and so now we can go on to week 22.

Tell us your learning curve, here are the rules :

  • Tell US what YOU learned this week, minimum of 5 things and 7 things is the maximum
  • Use the tag #learnandearn
  • I am the judge, and pick out 3 winners
  • Contest runs every week ( this is week 22 ) and ends Sunday 21.00 CET
  • Place your blog or learning curve in the comments of this blog.
  • I will upvote with my account
  • If you make a blog you can use the original contest photo art by Matko

D412D8DD-4E8D-461D-839D-4111DFADA8E7.jpeg

  • But I love creativity so surprise me please.....
  • I can always change or add rules if I feel it is necessary.
    prizes are 1, 1,5 and 2 steem for winner number 1,2 and 3 but I might change that into SBI but need to dive in there more. I am a virgin contest organiser don’t hold it against me....
  • I am excluded from the prizes.

W I N N E R S F O R T H I S W E E K

@darrenfj and @vlogger174

Because you were the only two entries and it was week 1 for me as a judge I am rewarding you both with 3 steem!

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S !

I want to invite all off you reading this to enter next week, I love to see your learning curve or learn from you.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

congrats for the winners @darrenfj and @vlogger174

I think thats so Nice of you

:)

thank you for the wishes!! :D

;)

Its that time again tell me the 7 things tlyou learned this week and please put the link in the comments, @darrenjf
Have a great weekend
Britt

77AB1C11-47FC-4772-9B05-B8D03077624C.jpeg

@darrenfj and @vlogger147 proof of payments

thank you!

Will resteem and comment in another post too!

Hopefully drum up some interest!

Thats so nice, and hopefully it Will help

Oh, it's over already? I will make sure to enter the new week, then.

I'm sorry to hear that the participation was so low. 😑

It Will get better, its ok

You can still enter!! 😉

You are in the race for prizes tonight i Will make the winners Post.

And the new. Contest starts
Thanks

Thank you for your fine entry tonight i Will do the blog for winners good luck

Dear Renata your entry is in see you sunday , dont forget to take notes off the things you learned this week to enter the next EDITION.

@brittandjosie, I put my link here. I thought I didn't so I checked it and it's here.

Posted using Partiko Android

great read.. thanks for posting it!

Dear @vlogger147
Great to see that you are learning from and on steemit we also like to have you tell me what life in general teaches you. Did you leave a link in the contest blog ? I only count them on the contest blog, Sunday evening I will announce the winners.
Thank you for participating,
Britt

next time i will make a whole blog on what steem teaches me ,people interaction, people attitude towards me and much more. sorry i didnt share this time @brittandjosie

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s A-OK 😉

I will be here next week 😉🤫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35