4 o’clocky CONTEST #LEARNANDEARN OK HERE GOES , I AM A JUDGE

in #contest5 years ago

4D133546-46F3-471C-8373-3F5064302D57.jpeg

As you might know I enter this great contest every week on Saturday and tell you what I learned that week.
The man behind this wonderful contest is @matkodurko read all about it here: https://steemit.com/learnandearn/@matkodurko/learn-and-earn-week-last-no-more-asking-of-what-did-you-learn-in-the-last-couple-of-days
Is taking a break, so I suggested not to let such a great idea go to waste after 20 weeks, and suggested

I WILL CONTINUE THE CONTEST FOR THE TIME BEING

AND HE AGREED .... !

So here I am announcing my Rules:

  • Tell US what YOU learned this week, minimum of 5 things and 7 is the maximum
  • Use the tag #learnandearn
  • I am the judge, and pick out 3 winners
  • Contest runs per week ( this is week 21 ) and ends Sunday 21.00 CET
  • Place your blog or learning curve in the comments of this blog.
  • I will upvote with my account
  • If you make a blog you can use the original contest photo art by Matko
    E0952871-0685-410F-8F06-ABC90E5BC82E.jpeg
    But I love creativity so surprise me please.....
  • I can always change or add rules if I feel it is necessary.
  • prizes are 1, 1,5 and 2 steem but I might change that into SBI but need to dive in there more. I am a virgin contest organiser don’t hold it against me....
  • I am excluded from the prizes.

I thank @matkodurko and please dude tell the blond if and when you want to take over again.
I hope I won’t let you down !

SO GUYS GO AND ENTER ..... For week 21 we start with 5 things learned that have to be in the blog because I started today instead of last Saturday!

If you have questions or constructive criticism please
let me know.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Great news! Thanks a lot for doing it and I hope we learn a lot more from each other. Good luck and have fun, people!

That is so Nice, i am not the contest queen but i sure am gonna try to let this great initiative not go to waste.
So thanks for the vote off confidence and indeed

PEOPLE PLEASE ENTER AND BLOG ABOUT YOUR LEARNING CURVE !

Well, I hope you have patience with us. It's not that people don't engage. We all engage at too many places, that's why consistency suffers.

Posted using Partiko Android

So true same with the discords its to much sometimes, we need to buy us more time.

Nice of you to keep this one rolling, @brittandjosie. I will try to submit my entry today or tomorrow! 🙋

That would be great don’t forget to post a link to your blog here in the comments, 👍

Oh I think you will do well with it. I have not heard of it before, but it does sound fun. I even followed you now :)

Thats is highly appreciated, and we Will see how it goes, i am not a contest queen but it would be a shame to let this go by. Thanks for the follow.

I'm glad you took this over, it's a great contest. I did it only once, then it got buried in my to-do list!

Those damn to do lists ! I make them all the time and i seldom finish them hahahha but it something i always do, just in case

Seen the contest on steemit and I would gladly participate in it let's see what I learn this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please do enter, and dont forget to post the link here in the comments

Hi there mommy @brittandjosie!!

This is such a great initiative for engagement. Im gonna try to make an entry on this..

Do keep this up! I love the idea.. Sorry I just noticed it now.. hehe

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50