MY-NICHE CONTEST #3 WINNERS + MY-NICHE CONTEST #4 (SBD UP FOR GRABS)

in #contest6 years ago

Another My-Niche Contest has finally come and gone, this time with three winners in the contest, and 11 participants. The theme of the contest was - "My Niche".

And without further ADO, below are the winners for the 3rd My-Niche Contest

@mysecondself01 - My-Niche Contest #3 - A Crazy, Happy Mother

@tifaong - My Niche, My First - Being a Saint

@fitinfun - My Niche is Natural Weight Loss MY-NICHE Contest Entry

And as stated in the contest here, the winners will be paid out from the post's payout. Below is the payment sent to the winners as promised!

Opera Snapshot_2018-03-04_230748_steemit.com.png

MY-NICHE CONTEST #4

A lot of Steemians don't take into cognizance the importance of having a niche on steemit.

A niche refers to your specialty, your job, your profession, and in the case of steemit, what you're good at. Most just flounder and post anything that they believe will earn them tangible Upvotes and in the process neglect their creativity and what they are good at.
_
This contest is aimed at helping you discover your niche and you get the reward while simultaneously improving yourself as you do what you like. It will hold every week and be huge Upvotes as consolation prizes for those that don't make the cut, while the top 3 entries will share payout from this post. So really it's a win-win situation for everyone who enters into this contest.
The contest will have a different theme for each week, and the theme for this week's contest is....

Steemit

Tell us what you know about steemit. Your experience on steemit, It's benefits and the downsides. PREACH!

RULES

  1. Upvote and Resteem this Post
  2. Follow @awolesigideon
  3. Your title Must have the words MY-NICHE in it
  4. Your tags must include "my-niche" , "contest" and "writing"
  5. Your post must include a picture relevant to what your post is talking about.
  6. Your post should include the link of this post
  7. Submit the links to your submissions in the comment section of this post.

CRITERIA FOR WINNING

  1. 50% Content
  2. 30% Number Of Upvotes On Your Post
  3. 20% Use of Markdown Styling

If You Would like to contribute anything to the contest and increase the reward for the minnows contesting kindly send it to @awolesigideon with memo "Donation to my-niche contest".


If you would like to be a judge in the next my-niche contest, kindly contact me on discord @awolesigideon


Please note that the rules must be followed to the letter as not doing so can lead to automatic disqualification. Entries will end on the 6th day from the day this post is published (today).


Goodluck!
#minnow
#minnowsupport
#steemit


Join Steemfollower For FREE Daily Curation HERE


Trade Your Steem On BINANCE by signing up HERE

************************************************************************************88
Get DOUBLE YOUR UPVOTE VALUE BY USING SMARSTEEM

Sort:  

Thank you very much @awolesigideon Also, a congrats to the other winners! An excellent competition that I enjoyed!

Thanks dear! I hope you'll participate in this one too!

Thank you very much @awolesigideon!!
I didn't expect I'll be chosen by you! Thank you so much :)

It's my pleasure!

Keep on doing what you're doing! You're doing great! Thank you once again.

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #38. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Thank you so much @awolesigideon! You gave me such a boost today. I am really glad to have this contest and it is helping me a lot. I will definitely be back next week since I have ideas about steemit and my niche! This is a great start to my week.

Your story was inspiring. You deserved to win!

Thank you very much - I'm really enjoying this one :)


Your contest was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (05.03-11.03): Win free SBD and STEEM
Thank you @awolesigideon for giving Steemians a chance to win some SBD.

I'm here at the last minute again, and very happy to make it. Thank you so much for doing this contest - I really appreciate it :)

https://steemit.com/my-niche/@fitinfun/fitinfun-on-steemit-for-8-months-my-niche-contest-entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32