Armadilloman's Leather Steem Shop leather accessories GIVEAWAY! Pick your prize giveaway.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's time again for another Armadilloman leather accessories giveaway!  And in this one you are going to be able to pick your prize with values from $25-$90.


Good Stemians, to thank your for your kind attention and support over the last two months, here are the prizes for this giveaway.  The winner will be able to choose one of the following:  

Left to right-- 

  • Hand tooled and colored iphone 7 (a 6 will fit as well) flip cover phone case 
  • Handcrafted Steem symbol buckle. 2X3" will fit on a 1 1/4-1 1/2" belt with snaps to remove the buckle
  • Handcrafted black Caiman Crocodile 3 pocket horizontal card wallet -- will hold 3-5 cards
  • Handcrafted light brown Ostrich leg 4 pocket vertical card wallet -- will hold 6-8 cards
  • Hand embossed and colored Steampunk 3 pocket flip open card wallet -- will hold 5-6 cards and/or your business cards

Giveaway Rules:

  1. Follow me!
  2. Upvote is optional, but 100% upvotes would really go a long ways to help defray the shipping charges, particularly to international addresses.
  3. Resteem this post.
  4. Visit  Armadilloman's Leather Steem Shop and say Hi!
  5. Comment below with the magic phrase "I want to win!"
  6. The winner will chose ONE of the prizes in the photo above.


The contest will be over when I have hit 300 followers or when this post pays out, whichever comes first.  I will write down the names of every one who comments below with the magic phrase and draw one winner out of the Armadilloman sorting hat.  Does this all make sense?  And feel free to ask me about the details of any of the pictured prizes.  Good Luck!


Sort:  

"I want to win!"......please!

"I want to win"

You just received a 52.11% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @armadilloman!
WaveSmall.gif

Congratulations! You got 77.09% upvote from @lightningbolt, Thanks to @armadilloman! Enjoy!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Hell NO! I love armadillos them are very cute, they don't deserve to die just for making wallets or buckles. I just can't take fur trading, I think it has to be Illegal.

Uhmm sorry for the misunderstanding...there is no such thing as armadillo leather as far as I know. Its my nickname...Armadilloman. In mexico they make purses from the shells. Not certain that is a good idea since one can get leprosy from handling armadillos. And no, I do not make anything from fur or participate in the fur trade The above animal hides were all farm raised. So maybe I need to change the name to avoid confusion.

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2893 steemians.

Handcrafted Steem symbol buckle. 2X3" will fit on a 1 1/4-1 1/2" belt with snaps to remove the buckle (details please).💖

I want to win! Your work is beautiful!

"I want to win!", The Steem symbol buckle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59643.43
ETH 2606.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45