You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Armadilloman's Leather Steem Shop leather accessories GIVEAWAY! Pick your prize giveaway.

in #contest6 years ago

Hell NO! I love armadillos them are very cute, they don't deserve to die just for making wallets or buckles. I just can't take fur trading, I think it has to be Illegal.

Sort:  

Uhmm sorry for the misunderstanding...there is no such thing as armadillo leather as far as I know. Its my nickname...Armadilloman. In mexico they make purses from the shells. Not certain that is a good idea since one can get leprosy from handling armadillos. And no, I do not make anything from fur or participate in the fur trade The above animal hides were all farm raised. So maybe I need to change the name to avoid confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60763.26
ETH 2638.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48