Sort:  

If you have any questions, please ask them in this comment.

Hi and thank you for this great contest. Here is my entry:

A19CDC44-188C-4770-B34E-531493C35E5D.jpeg
the bluest eye
March 2016 - Stuttgart, Germany - picture taken by my smartphonecamera

I saw this piece of art at a skatepark when I went for a walk with my husband and my daughter. I have never seen a sprayed portrait like this before. It was also rather big and I was just impressed how detailed this artwork is. Like you can literally see feelings in these blue eyes.

Old Comment

Hello this is a new addition to a vacant building near my house in Portland Oregon USA.
20180202_134017.jpg

I wrote a post about it HERE.

Thank you for participating!

Great contest! I support you! I will join this contest :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Wow great contest thank you

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Oh that is awesome! Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84