You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Win10Sbd-5

in #contest7 years ago

Hi)) resteemed))))))))))

I have two for now

https://steemit.com/girlbeerfun/@aksinya/finally-my-husband-took-me-to-his-craft-beer-expedition
https://steemit.com/travel/@aksinya/charm-of-old-houses-of-famous-people-visit-of-prishvin-s-famous-russian-write-country-house

Thank you! Great idea)) By the way, you can earn with this too and submit posts mentioned here to curie if the reputation is below 60))

Sort:  

I don't believe in these things now, They may flag posts, which took hours to make.

Once I had that too.

flagged my 4 articles, each earning 20$.

ohh really...i have seen one only

well, all the others were hidden because of that. No worries, I am writing better things now.

When you say you no longer believe in "these things," what exactly are you referring to? Is this contest still on or did you silently cancel it?

I cancelled it because after organising 4 contests, not even a single one was fruitful, so I stopped it a long time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08