Charity Upvotes Week 14 : Watch carefully the posts I am upvoting

in #community6 years ago

Some of the posts that I upvoted has been curated by top curators like @curie , and its not coincidental. There is a pattern behind it. If you closely watch my comments, then you will see the difference. So I would encourage you to find it out yourself.

If you are an original content writer, then you can drop me a link here, to reward your post on behalf of @thehumanbot , that is myself and its allies. And additionally it may be recommended to Other top curators to be considered for a bigger reward.

Here is the general guidelines, on how I will choose my posts :

  • Your post is at least 1 hour old.
  • Your post should not be a small post containing just a photograph or quote.
  • Your post should not have been flagged by @cheetah & @mack-bot
  • Your reputation is equal or less than 55.
  • Yous posts are undervalued getting rewarded in cents or nothing.
  • You are not writing too often to just increase the reputation.
  • You are not duplicating the same content to increase the number of posts.
  • Your post is not in #nsfw category.
  • Your post is not upvoted by using any paid upvote bots.
  • You can promote your own posts as well as other's posts.

And I always urge you not to use any upvote bots to reward your post until your post is at least 1 day old to give curators a chance to find your post first.

thehumanbot.jpg

If you love what I do here, then upvote , resteem or donate me some Steem Power or SBD or Steem. And you can buy a gratitude comment from me or advertise with me, Check out my Introduction Post for details.

If you have sent me SBD or Steem with a post link and I have not upvoted, then I should not have liked that post. Unless you seek a refund, I would consider your donation as a charity for this great cause.

Sort:  

Thanks for the explanation @thehumanbot, I really appreciate the upvote you gave me a few minutes ago for my post, I also listen to what you suggest not to use upvote bots, my post is original, never coming @cheetah. It's my post link ..

https://steemit.com/food/@ami92/recipe-coconut-sour-eggs-bilingual-d3924ea9a12ba

I upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for the opportunity. The link is https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ronaldoavelino/11-sacagawea-dollars

I liked this post and thought you might enjoy it as well:
https://steemit.com/blog/@theyasemin/we-climbed-to-historic-karahisar-castle

thank you this is my post about my curation work. https://steemit.com/pt/@pataty69/eu-sou-curador

This is a blog I made about Linux, and some of the minor frustrations that come with it's use.
https://steemit.com/linux/@futuremind/linux-rocks-but-it-can-be-frustrating-at-times

Thanks for all that you do bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66