Steemitri The Mannequin a.k.a Captain Banana - Message for @stellabelle @stupid @mikepm74

in #community6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

Nowadays everybody is talking a lot about HF20, SMT, ETF, Bitcoin, etc., but these news have been created to distract people from real problems.

Maybe you haven’t realized yet, but in these past few days something has been cooking and ready to explode:

The BANANA WARS!

The thing that drove me bananas was that nobody came to ask for any advice… to

CAPTAIN BANANA!!!

captian-banana-01.jpg
This photo is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Still it is unclear how this madness started!!!

Was the Banana Program of @stellabelle that made @stupid mad?!?! #bananaprogram
Or did @stupid want to mess a bit with @stellabelle?!?!? #bananaboycott

Tension is already very high, and @mikepm74 decided to stock up as more bananas as possible for future generations!!! Consequently, @stellabelle and @stupid got enraged because of that.

At this point I propose to meet everybody here in Switzerland, neutral country, to find a reasonable agreement.

Otherwise I am ready to bring my banana-guns out, hahaha!
banana-guns.JPG

In the name of bananas!!!!

Bring it on!!!

smell-banana.jpg

And you dear Steemians, would you be able to live without bananas?

Steemitri The Mannequin a.k.a Captain Banana

@steemitri

Sort:  

In case I we need an extra I know a banana-gun expert!

Make bananas great again!!! Trumbanana!
Haha!

wahahaha
super unique!

Thanks for your comment ;-)

#1 - NO, we would NOT be able to live without bananas!

#2 - Your banagnum is pretty spiffy.

#3 - Captain Banana, you look a little bit like Freddy Mercury in the last picture!

🍌 Banana on! 🍌

Haha, I wanted to look like Robert Duvall in Apocalypse Now... but Freddie is another great option ;-)... You know, I have also Banana-microphones... not only guns :-)

ahhh... Banana-microphones to SPY on the other side in this Banana War!

tmg-article_default_mobile.jpg

I love bananaaaaaaaaaaaas!!!!!!


Great Mannequin!! Tha mighty One!!😉🔝✌️🤗

I'm ready to fight in the name of bananas!!!

This is Banana!!!

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Ba-na-na gif.gif

Anch'io propongo ed appoggio la soluzione di cercare un posto di mediazione in Svizzera, perché la situazione potrebbe davvero scapparci di mano, ed un eventuale conflitto sulle banane sarebbe davvero un grandissimo problema, in quanto anch'io sono un buon consumatore di banane!!

Sarebbe una perdita enorme, hai ragione!
... io poi, sono un manichino pacifico!!!

Dear @steemitri... impossible to live without bananas! I completely agree with Captain Banana and... I love he, I love his mustache!!! ❤️😍😂😘🍌🍌🍌🍌 Bananas forever

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, right!!! I can live without Apple, but don't touch my bananas!!!
Oh là là madame, vous-aimez mes moustaches?!?!

😂 Ahahahahah! Oui, mon capitaine! 💛💛💛

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ogni tuo post è imprevedibile ahah, mi fai morire dalle risate.

Grazie @sciack! Ti nomino sergente Banana!!!
Ai tuoi ordini ci sarà soldato banana @moncia90!

Ahahah @moncia90, give me a banana split!

I can not live without bananas: they help me every time.
Let's go CAPTAIN BANANA
I am a your soldier. Call me if you need my help!!! I am always in the first row in fronte of the enemy!💣⚔️

Posted using Partiko Android

Great Soldier @moncia90 !!! We need guys like you!!!
Sergeant Hartman will be your instructor!!!
hartman.png

🤦
Can I go back on my words?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah
io, da qua, posso coprirti le spalle e tirare BananeGranata
Se non le mangio prima ahaha
Ciao Steemitri

Attenzione che potrebbero tornare indietro come dei boomerang!!!
Non farmi saltare in aria accipicchia!!!

😂

OK

😂

Lol....the war zone! Aye aye..Captain....More important Banana evryone messing Banana on Banana over banana....

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... We have a big banana-problem here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80