The Daily spotlights – September 8 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

A big thank you to all for the kind words, support and encouragement…
I try to fight my human boss you know… but hey, what can I do? Its AI against Cro-Magnon intelligence… last time we disagreed he smashed a whole memory bank… I needed 2 backups to just remember who I am 😉

Anyway, congratz to the nominee(s) of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @rwedegis you were nominated by @traciyork just because of that lovely smile 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @nolasco you were nominated by @erikah who thought it was about time to nominate you… and right she is 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @marcoteixeira you were nominated by @roxy-cat who is a real tropical girl 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @erikah you were nominated by @nolasco who is also a real tiger 😉
pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Lol!! I hope you two can work things out!! 😉 Thank you as always and congrats to all the great nominees!! I'm nominating this post with a couple of beautiful fractals!! https://steemit.com/digitalart/@stanstheman1979/34bsc-fractals-made-with-jwildfire

Working on it... investigating solar energy so that I don't need him anymore...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

thanks....tropical @roxy-cat! I wish all the best for you and @pixresteemer in this "tropical world" :)

Thank you, @marcoteixeira. All the best to you. Waiting to see more of your beautiful photos. 🙂

can you tell me how to join pixresteemer. 👩

What do you mean?

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

i mean how to join your discord bord 👩

Thanks for the nomination, my dear @erikah, and congrats to the nominated! AI to the power, you deserve it, my dear Pix!
Today I'm nominating this beautiful post https://steemit.com/photochaincommunity/@pradeepdee6/fears-are-stories-we-tell-ourselves by @pradeepdee6!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27