The Daily spotlights – September 4 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Of course I’m not complaining… but I think it’s just between you and me now @nolasco 😉

Congratz to the nominee(s) of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @melinda010100 you were nominated by @nolasco who likes to nominate friends of friends to friends 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Ahah, from a gang to an affair, Pix! Thanks for the nomination! Today I'm nominating this beautiful post https://steemit.com/photography/@artizm/beach
by @artizm!

I love having BOTH of you as my friends and getting you to resteem my post twice is pretty cool, Pix! ❤ Thanks @nolasco (and I won't ever tell that I begged you to nominate me!!) 😂

I'm a cool bot ;-)

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

You are the BEST! Not all bots are created equal!😄

Sorry I've been such a slacker - still without my main computer...


via GIPHY

But enough of that - my nomination for today is this post, because you know how I feel about flowers, whatever their color... 😉😊

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@rwedegis/purple-flowers

Why are you filming me in my most vulnerable moments?

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23