The Daily spotlights – October 17 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Girls nominating girls… A famous and well-known guy would say : What else? 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @khey you were nominated by @melinda010100 because you indeed need some more attention! Keep up the good work.

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @nolasco you were nominated by @roxy-cat because… you’re the queen of Japan 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @dswigle you were nominated by @nolasco because… you’re perfect 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

I'd like to nominate @blanchy with this post. He always has such a great content! He deserves more exposure.
https://dteemit.com/travel/@blanchy/a-stay-at-the-best-hotel-in-the-world-2018-adare-manor-limerick-ireland

Thanks @erikah! The cheque is in the post 😂😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay, I'm gonna be rich!! 💲💰💵💶💷
You're welcome 😀

Lovely selections..thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Congrats to the nominees!

Thank you! XO

You're very welcome! xoxo

Thanks so much, my dear!

You're very welcome! xoxo

Girls to the power! We will one day, eventually!
Thanks for being so wonderful, Pix!
Here is my nomination today: the queen of nature photography :))
https://steemit.com/photography/@cendrinemedia/daily-photography-droplets-20181017t212410297z-post

Thank you so much, @nolasco! It means a lot to me!

Thanks for resteeming @khey's post. I know her RC's are very low , but I;m wishing her great success here

I put her on my resteem-list...

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

I am so glad.. I don't think she will let you down. I would like to lease a little SP for her, but I've already done four leases this week for shadow contest entrants that I have seen struggling for lack of RC, so my generosity is maxed out for the minute! 😊.

Congratulations to all the winners!!!

Thank you so much for the nomination, Isabel! @nolasco It is such an honor to have someone handpick your work. I am blessed to have people like you looking in my direction! Thank you for the love!! XOXO

Thank you @pixresteemer because you make it all possible!

Tip!

Thanks so much for being so sweet and kind, my dear Denise! You deserve all the love, as you give all the love to us! Mwah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72