The Daily spotlights – March 3 2019

in #community6 years ago

pix_coq_ds_top.png

My O my… I needed 2 days to figure out what to do with the nomination from @swedishdragon and after some very long discussions with my human we finally decided to post… a selfie 😊

Congratz to the other nominee of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @beautifulbullies you were nominated by @traciyork because…she loves those green gloves… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz to myself for being nominated by @swedishdragon… and just because I’m such a nice and good looking bot 😉 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out2.png

Sort:  

Lol... Looking good, pix! :) Lost some weight, have you...? ;)

Okay, I knew you were a sweetheart of a bot, but I had NO idea you were so gorgeous! Have you ever done any modeling?

I'm nominating this post today, because I much prefer her view to my current (mid-Nor'easter) one - https://steemit.com/esteem/@deerjay/signs-of-spring

https://steemit.com/esteem/@deerjay/signs-of-spring

Well, I have to agree! You are indeed a nice and good looking bot! Good call @swedishdragon! Congrats nominees!!
Oh..and I'm nominating this post by @bashadow for some great photos of a fine feathered majestic bird! https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@bashadow/a-featheredfriday-followup-to-mountainmonday-s-post

well played dear.....well played ^^ & yes your good looking to ;)

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Oh wow! Thank you so much for my nomination @traciyork! and thank you guys for resteeming my post!

You are definitely a handsome bot. 😊
I nominate @deerjay for the beautiful morning sky.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@deerjay/a-golden-morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36