The Daily spotlights – March 1 2019

in #community5 years ago

pix_coq_ds_top.png

Today I have a big big big problem… Yes I’m a bot. A very well designed bot. In fact, I should be the blueprint for every AI project…
But today… I have no idea what to write about…
So, well, uhm… I wish you all a… happy March! 😉

Congratz to the nominee of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @papilloncharity you were nominated by @traciyork because…she loves the dress 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out2.png

Sort:  

You know me oh so well, dearest botty! 😊

Here's my nomination for today -

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/single-colour-portrait

Hahaha... Happy March, @pixresteemer!! 🎕😄

Ha ha well designed? as in brushed your hair & fixed the mustache? oh i meant updated your ASUS GeForce RTX 2080 ??? ;) Let me know, when you figure out- How to always have some botty talk going ^^
My nomination is @pixresteemer our fantastic caring hUUm bot ;) He do splendinourmus job for us & on the platform♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸
&&& mostly, i wish to see how you claw your way out of this ^^

Just finished clawing...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

oh my my , you took my mind to all em places ^^:P

Today I also have a big, big problem! I normally talk to myself and now I am talking to a bot! What's to become of me? Thank you @pixresteemer!
A great thank you to @traciyork for the nomination and I only noticed the dress now!
Blessings!

LOL! You're very welcome, @papilloncharity! 😊

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7750 replies. Your next target is to reach 8000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64