The Daily spotlights – January 4 2019

in #community5 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Well, it happened… a DS without cats 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @trudeehunter you were nominated by @roxy-cat because she can’t resist roses… 😊

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @jclomo you were nominated by @ohmygoodness because… she also does strange things after a couple of beers 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @lizfernandezg you were nominated by @ohmygoodness because… well, she knows there’s at least one cat in that building 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Yuck...beer...horrible...tastes like old socks...However a nice Bourbon...mmh...
Are you sure there is only a cat in one building??? ;) My cats had a sinister plan..to flood the web with cat photos only and demand a ransom of an unlimited catmint supply. I (what a heroe) foiled their plan and gave Louis a toy mouse and two catmint drops...Lilly was not very amused about that and whacked him over the head and took the mouse and ate the drops...
Enough cat talk and now something completely different:

I nominate:
@kunschj
https://steemit.com/monomad/@kunschj/my-monomad-post-cement-beach-starfish
See...no cat!

and
@xxxplasticman
https://steemit.com/photography/@xxxplasticman/rusty-crusty
Told you so...something completely different ;)

Is there a cat in that car?

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

No...maybe...well...perhaps the cat needed to borrow that car because it had to do something...cat business of some sort...

Thanks for the nomination

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure :)

Many thanks @pixresteemer for this generous feature and a big THANKYOU to my dear friend @roxy-cat for your kind nomination. You are greatly appreciated. xox
Congratulations @jclomo and @lizfernandezg for your featured blogs also. Well Done!

Wonderful selections.

On a different note, since you have been a great supporter of my art, I am willing to do some new banners for the daily spotlight.

Let me know.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's sooooooooooooooooooooo kind of you. Of course I accept! Can't wait to see the results :-)

Give me a DM on Discord (@coquiunlimited #5194). Send me your email info.

Posted using Partiko iOS

pfffffff... It must be me again but... I can't find you on discord :-(
And now I'm so curious...
In what groups are you on discord? Maybe I can find you that way...

I’m in MANY. Look for me in PAL.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 39000 comments. Your next target is to reach 40000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85