Rusty Crusty

in #photography5 years ago

I love the old rusty crusty vehicles I find at the local junkyard, You just never know what you'll find on your daily travels.

rusty crusty.jpg

All photos taken with The OLYMPUS STYLUS SP-820UZ digital camera

Thanks for looking

Sort:  

Something about old cars in there decaying state.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep sweet :)

Posted using Partiko Android

old cars love
follow me @faisalsarwar

Hahaha rusty crusty is what I call my friends when we’re looking a hot mess lol nice picture love b&w ❤️

Ha ha funny 👍
Thanks for looking

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of January 6 2019! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Thank you @pixresteemer much appreciated

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51