The Daily spotlights – January 23 2019

in #community5 years ago

pix_coq_ds_top.png

Thanks @roxy-cat & @ackhoo for saving me from the darkness of the hard drive. So happy I have someone to nominate today 😊

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @pixelfan you were nominated by @roxy-cat because, you know, girls & stories… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @bdmillergallery you were nominated by @ackhoo who was a bit thirsty I think 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @white.tiger you were nominated by @ackhoo who looooooooooooooooves frangipan, uh, I mean frangipani flowers 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out2.png

Sort:  

Thank you for featuring @white-tiger's frangipani - gorgeous, isn't it?!! :)

Always a pleasure to nominate talented photographers. 🙂
Congratulations to all!

Today I have a nomination which I'm sure will make your bits tremble. 🙂
I'm nominating @dswigle for the beautiful flowers she shares and, most important, for her amazing talent in bringing us joy.
https://steemit.com/macrothursday/@dswigle/4fi17w-macro-thursday

I trembled so much, my human had to put some oil on the HD... :-)

@pixresteemer Thank you for the feature in your post! Thanks @ackhoo for the nomination! Are you in fact thirsty for some scotch? I can hook you up. Lol.

If she isn't... I am ;-)

Sweet! Let do it. I could use some right about now.

@pixresteemer .. I know it’s not Scotch, but your glass is ready. Lol. I just bought this Wistle Pig full rye. Not bad. Not bad.
44B8E4C5-E318-4769-BCD0-8803C963F55E.jpeg

Hehehe - I see you two are off on drinking sessions... 🙄

You're most welcome, @bdmillergallery!
Thank you, @pixresteemer...

super nomination :D
are we still doing nomination, like earlier? or are there rules..i should^^hmm look at? :P Yeah i freestyle as normal :D i would love to nominatite @penguinpablo !! First of, he saves me tooons of time, posting all stats of bitcoins & steemit transactions; i loove the fact of getting it all slammed into a nice bundle , fast and easy to get info &&& i/you need to just go to his daily post & shabang there It is :D Thats serving stuff on a silver platter, if you now ask me ;) which no body do but heay LOL

no need to ask if you already answered :-)

he he its considered rude ;) not to ask..first ^^ :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78