The Daily spotlights – August 7 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I’m having a déjà-vu when seeing who nominated today 😊

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @boddhisattva you were nominated by @traciyork who wants to make everyone believe it is bee-cause of the bee… but it’s not. In fact, it’s because in that kind of villages there is always a witch… and you know, @traciyork & witches… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @ylike7 you were nominated by @nolasco because, well, yummy 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @hangin you were nominated by @deerjay who loves to see a whole forest on steemit 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

LOL! You know me so well, @pixresteemer! 😂

Today's nomination is one that was wicked worth the wait... check it out and you'll see what I mean. 😊

https://steemit.com/photography/@onethousandpics/watching-and-waiting-a-dance-into-the-setting-sun

@pixresteemer, @traciyork Thank you for the support!
I'm really glad you like my work! 8)

If you like this bee, may be you'll like this one (I posted it before)

DSC_3469-2.jpg

WOW! That's a wicked awesome shot too, @boddhisattva! 💜 🐝

Thank you very much! 8)))

You're very welcome! 😊

Well done, all! Loved the post, once again, I hope you are well, Pix!
Today I'm nominating this wonderful manipulated shot by @ykdesign
https://steemit.com/photography/@ykdesign/the-gate-photo-manipulation-photoshop-tutorial

I hope I will have time to learn Photoshop with her! So far is a mystery to me....
Cheers to all!

You always support me .so kind of you
I big thanks to you

You're welcome! Yes!

I like to nominate @dswigle because she cares about the forest and she has composed this post well in relation to mother nature.

https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/3vburt-tree-tuesday

And thank you @deerjay for the nomination and @pixresteemer for the Re-Steem :)

I am so happy .Thank you for featuring my post .Lots of thanks to @pixresteemer and my great great friend @nolasco .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35