GoGoGadgetUpvote Update #1

Hello Steemit!


@gogogadgetupvote here with an update


20170610_191551[1].jpg


Just used my voting power for the day up and gave out about $2.62 in rewards to new users joining the platform.


This project is just getting started. Check out MY INTRO POST HERE to learn what I do. Check out MY MOST RECENT POST HERE and give me some support. Follow me to keep up to date with how the support project is going.


Just wanted to get another post out there for people to be able to link me to their posts. Remember to upvote and resteem my posts and drop me links to your friends and families intro posts so I can upvote them and spread some rewards.


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and

I'm always on duty!

Sort:  

Hi, gogogadgetupvote! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Hi, gogogadgetupvote! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

@gogogadgetupvote upvote from me my friend ;) and follow you ;)

I uprooted and retseemed and Im following you you as well

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64