FREE SERVICE!!! GoGoGadgetUpvote!!! Just Drop Me A Link!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@gogogadgetupvote here!!!

Just an update on my free service.


20170610_191551[1].jpg


I am still trying to get the word out there about @gogogadgetupvote! I am here to support new users by UpVoting and ReSteeming their intro posts. Trying to make users feel welcome by increasing the value of their posts. I also encourage engagement and UpVote comments on those posts.


I have a little over 500 SP delegated to this account, but I still have over 1600 SP to vote with on my main account @gogogadget. I use that power to Upvote the comments and promote engagement. All you have to do to use this service is drop me a link to your friends and families intro posts. I will Upvote and Resteem them. Simple, right?


I just want to support new users, so I am adding an additional service. I will upvote any post by users who meet ALL of the following criteria:

- Less than 100 SP

- Account less than 1 month old

- Rep between (25) and (39)

- Have an introduction post and pic to verify they aren't a bot

If you want me to upvote you or your friends posts, just drop me a link in the comments below!


Help me get the word out!!!

Please help me support new users and the platform by UpVoting, ReSteeming and commenting on this post below! I love Steemit and the Community here and want to see this place grow! I am also looking to network with other support projects. If you are or know someone involved with running another community project, drop me a line in Steemit.chat I'm @gogogadget!
This is not a bot. I am running this account myself. Learn about gogogadgetupvote by clicking here! Upvote and Follow me @gogogadgetupvote!

I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97