the Daily “Spotlight”~ @manshar

in #community7 years ago

36

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @manshar ~

Click here 👉 "Hook for Fishing"

===

F7D13C52-949F-4FE5-A974-4BEF042F2F4B.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here👇

@margaretwise

@monotharch

@mnallica

@rahmadantara

@justinmullet

@kieranstone

@ejhaasteem

===


F146ADA9-BAAC-4498-A611-CCCA7D285C68.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Good job friends success continues

WoW .. Thank You @Daveks you have selected one of my photos as ..."The Daily Spotlights” .. Thanks also to everyone who has liked the picture 🤝

I’ve always liked your photography and haven’t forgotten about you!
Can be hard though to find the time to curate.

I thank you warmly @daveks ..You always inspire and inspire me in steemit 🙏

Congrats to the winners, hopefully i might be selected someday😗😗

()

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65