the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @jayclar30

in #community6 years ago

39

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @jayclar30 ~

Click here 👉 "Sundale Bridge on Gold Coast"

===

A337AC81-DECB-43F9-B599-D94E52BD2020.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here👇

@cam.mcfarlane

@mweich

@manshar

@margaretwise

@monotharch

@mnallica

@rahmadantara

===


381CAF65-6EDE-4C9E-8131-34C991FF4EF4.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

Great job @daveks for appreciating beginners on steemit👏👏👏👏

Good job friends success continues

THANK YOU...FOR I KNOW I AM LUCKY TO BE AMONGST THE FIRST TO BENEFIT FROM YOUR POST SIR....ANYWAYS WELDONE

I do truly appreciate you doing this everyday. I like to imagine what the persons reaction is when they first see it. I know, personally, I'd probably cry. As a matter of fact I enjoy this so much I mentioned it in my "100 followers thank you" post. Your doing a great thing here. Keep up all your great work. There's a lot of people who look to you daily. I hope you have a great day/night. All my love to you and all of yours.

Thanks @johndoer123, appreciate your support. Maybe you’ll be next!

Nah...There's a lot better out there that deserve it sir. Thanks though! I appreciate the compliment. And no need to thank me. We need good Content being spread. It's an honour!

good community sir i like this post all future

WOW!! Thank you @ daveks!!! I feel so very honoured for you to be featuring me!! I follow you and look at these every day and admire the stunning work of the photographers you feature. This is most unexpected, I am truly grateful!

And thank you everyone else for your kind words!! : )

Keep up with the great pics from downunder!

Thank you!!! : ) We're actually leaving tomorrow to go and get lost in nature for a while so I'm hoping to have a snap happy time!! Thank again!

Have FUN!

Cheers! ; )

👍👍👍

Thank you very much

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36