You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @jayclar30

in #community6 years ago

I do truly appreciate you doing this everyday. I like to imagine what the persons reaction is when they first see it. I know, personally, I'd probably cry. As a matter of fact I enjoy this so much I mentioned it in my "100 followers thank you" post. Your doing a great thing here. Keep up all your great work. There's a lot of people who look to you daily. I hope you have a great day/night. All my love to you and all of yours.

Sort:  

Thanks @johndoer123, appreciate your support. Maybe you’ll be next!

Nah...There's a lot better out there that deserve it sir. Thanks though! I appreciate the compliment. And no need to thank me. We need good Content being spread. It's an honour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36