The State of Steem Forum is in two hours! | Join us and WIN 30 STEEM.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys! It's engagement time! A lot of community focused Steemians will join The first State of Steem Forum in exactly two hours and I want you to be there!

IMG_20181213_114750744.jpg

Yes, me and my crazy hair will be there. I'm currently exploring downtown Puebla in Mexico but I'll find a nice quiet place with WiFi to set up HQ there.

TIME: The State of Steem Forum #1, supported by DSound - Thursday 13 December, 8pm - 11pm UTC - MSP Waves

Some familiar names will be there:

So far on the guest list we have @aggroed, @anomadsoul, @crypto.talk, @exyle, @fredrikaa, @hr1, @imacryptorick, @llfarms, @lukestokes, @nathanmars, @paulag, @shadowspub, @starkerz, @taskmaster4450, @themarkymark, @therealwolf and @yabapmatt.

Participating in the audience a lot of big names will join us like: @acidyo, @crimsonclad, @drakos, @gtg and @birdinc from Steemit Inc.

To join the radio show all you have to do is join the PAL server here: https://discord.gg/sEDcqe and keep an eye on the MSP audience channel.

At the end of the forum, once all the interesting stuff is discussed, I'll ask a tricky question and the two Steemians that answer it first, will get 20 and 10 steem respectively. Keep in mind that's like $200 and $100 in like a year (hopefully), so bring your A game!

Sort:  

Thank you for coming on the forum and for promoting it.

The recording of the forum is now available for anyone that missed it...



Looking forward to the forum! Lots of interesting names will surely be great for perspective!

Posted using Partiko iOS

it killlllls me that I still work a day job to support my Steem habits; not being able to voice with you guys is torture. However, I'll be in the chat to see what all the other intelligent folk have to say :)

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I would love to get in for it. Unfortunately my xmas party is starting in an hour and i have the money. So if i don't go nobody eats or drinks. Not much of a party.

Wish I could make it! I’m heading to work rn

oh yeah :D nice that it's not in the middle of the night this time

See ya there!

Hi @anomadsoul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.221 which ranks you at #237 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 238).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow, that is a pretty impressive list of Steemians. I think I was in a meeting for work during that time, but it would have been cool to listen in. From the other posts I have read about it, it sounds like it was a really good meeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78