my comic: Android Blues 85 - 86

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

P87Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written and drawn by me,

Lisa is in a nightmare, inside a nightmare...

Page 85:

P86.jpg

Page 86:

P87.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here
First page:
Here

Sort:  

Wow. This is inception stuff... Great page. I love your character design. I'll have to go check the beginning of the story now.

A dream ends... and confusion remains. That's not very good for the mind. Is it?

Once again, superb graphics. Keep up the good work!

Lisa seems to have been wonderful since childhood! hhh

Yes, if she was human, she probably would have been... :)
but she was built, fully grown, and the memories she has of being a kid are fake, downloaded into her brain before she was 'switched on'.

Well done Steven! I've followed your project as well as your comments! :-)

Must be really annoying to constantly "remember" stuff that never happened.

Very nice work! I'm always on the look out for new artists for my sci-fi series, let me know what you think :-)

Cg

reading your novel right now, it's interesting

Do androids dream of electric sheep - - I seriously need to find a day to just go back to the beginning, and binge read.

Besides the illustrations, what I really like in your novel, is these details from the characters, their little neurosis. Really gives them a sense of real. Top!

Thank you! :)

Omg please teach me. See my Twitter Jack cartoon on my page. I have autodesk sketchbook. Huion gt 185. I need help. I follow u closely.

Here are a couple painting tutorial videos I published on Steemit, maybe they can help? I have other ones as well. But they're all using Photoshop though

https://steemit.com/art/@stahlberg/2qpafghl

https://steemit.com/art/@stahlberg/zdmsp432

Did she just gaffa tape an eyepatch on? That's gonna sting coming off XD

goatsig

Binge reading complete, all caught up to this point, now for the new pages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76