You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Procedure in Comics, and How I Learned To Simplify Things.

in #comics6 years ago

Cool comic drawings you have there. Do you create a comic book? I mean you mentioned you have 104-page comics but I wonder if those are a story in a book or all comic clips. If you do comic stories, maybe you can include the story on your next posts.

I came across your post through @headchange who featured it on her post as her entry for Pay it Forward Curation contest. It is a contest to feature and boot other users with good quality articles. You are welcome to join anytime.

Keep drawing!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes these are pieces of a larger story. I will certainly upload more work of the story itself! Thank you for the interest :)

Great. I really think you will gain more viewers if you publish the comic along with the story for our better comprehension.

You're welcome. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68