Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space - Pages 66-68 - Horror Comedy Graphic Novel

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

Page66Teaser.jpg

This exorcism is about to get sexy!

Sometimes when Hot Girls make out: IT'S EVIL! What happens when a flawed male sexual fantasy becomes a nightmare? The funniest zombie apocalypse you've ever seen!

Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space

Previously: In the midst of a lesbian zombie apocalypse, Ace and Gwen sought shelter for the night in a church. A local detective is running the defenses, and everything appears to be under control. Last night Ace's plan for romance fizzled, and now the refugees gather in the chapel for a miracle...

Need to get caught up on the story? Find all of Chapter 1 HERE and Chapter 2 HERE.


Page 66

Page66.jpg

Page 67

Page67.jpg

UndeadBoobs.jpg

Page 68

Page68.jpg

Come on, people -- you can't stop lesbian zombies with prayer!

In many scenes of this graphic novel I have a particular movie in mind. For this one, our zombie prisoner's dialog is inspired by When Harry Met Sally.

I feel a massacre coming on.

TurnedOn.jpg
All you Catholic readers, I suggest you recite twenty Hail Marys...


Here's another page where the mechanics of the scene had to be massaged by conversation between me and Wayne. Though ultimately Wayne won out in the underwear​ department. Check it out below:

Page67_compare.jpg

Thanks for reading, and if you want to see more, your upvotes are appreciated!


Like what you see? Follow for more sexy undead content! @jpgaltmiller

UP-VOTE -- RESTEEM -- FOLLOW


CREDITS

PreviousIcon.jpg NextIcon.jpg


Recent posts:

Sort:  

"I-I feel really turned on right now." = Brilliant haha. You set exactly the right tone in terms of how self aware the comic is.

happy to get a visit from you @jpgaltmiller .
a creator and artist comic.

I am still doing comic art.
I do it the traditional way, drawing on paper.
if it pleases, is there any advice from you to beginners like me ..
thank you.
regards

Actually, I'm a writer, and I collaborate with artists like you. Generally - and I'm really not super experienced - I've found that it's easier to collaborate with multiple people when everything is digital - just easier to send the different stages where they need to go without guessing on how best to scan them.

However, traditional is great too! Thanks for taking a look.

oh I'm sorry...
I am not careful, see the bottom of the article, your post.
that it is written:
CREDITS
Written by: Jave Galt-Miller
Art by: Wayne Brown
Coloring by: Laura Ruggeri.

but it seems I have a lot to learn about how to do this with digital tools ...
thanks @jpgaltmiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45