Fragarixie: The beginning - comic strips

in #comics6 years ago

The fragarixie mean a pixie of strawberry. I created this from the Latin fragaria word, which is the name of the strawberry genus. These very tiny fantasy creatures grow and eat strawberries. They are less than two inches and they can fly with their wings like bees.
A few years ago I began to draw some comic strips for their lives.
The jokes are horrible, but I liked drawing. I'll show you some of the better ones I think.
But do not expect that you can laugh at them. :)

fragarixies_strip044.jpg


fragarixies_strip005.jpg


fragarixies_strip032.jpg


fragarixies_strip024.jpg


fragarixie_strip035.jpg

Thank you for your watching!

frag_small_01.png

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

Painter is creative as always :)

Yes, they see the world differently. :)

Upvoted and followed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54