Cat drawings for Card Game

in #cat7 years ago

For one of my friends I designed cat characters for his card game.
These are the first plans, these made with Photoshop.

cat_lady_detail.jpg

This is a version of catlady who is very chick.
That's why I thought her color would be pink.

catlady_01.jpg

The next is a cat baby.
First I began to draw a very fluffy kitten.

cat_baby_2.jpg

But then I drew him a thicker coat.

cat_baby_2b.jpg

Finally, there was another version that has a different leg.

cat_baby_01.jpg

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fragarixie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@fragarixie :) this is bomb of cuteness

Thank you for your kindly comment! :) I made this style for the first time, I want to do it better, but it needs to be more practical.

aaaah:) love it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35