Life with cat

in #cat7 years ago

Here are my new two digital drawings that show how life is with a cat.
This life is always very funny...for the cat. :)

Picture's title: Relaxing yoga

relaxing_yoga.jpg

Picture's title: Rouge

rouge.jpg

thank_you.jpg

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

adorable, I like this style.

Thank you! I like this simple style because I can easily pass my thoughts to the world for others. :)

The strongest climber among the big cats, a leopard can carry prey twice its weight up a tree.

Thank you for this interesting fact.

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy. Cats will also purr loudly when they are distressed or in pain.

yeah my cats trow everything around :) and yet we love them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35