Comic Con 2017 Part 3 of 3

in #comiccon7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6336.JPG
Hello there! Greetings from the Laika Studios Beetle and myself (I'm the one in the fishnets, haha) This is part 3 of a 3 part series of Comic-Con 2017 in San Diego I've enjoyed sharing with all of you!

Every year has been awesome and it's so much fun to see even the children dressed up! Jigsaw from Saw was right on point!
IMG_6343.JPG
We even caught a glimpse of Stephen Amell from the show Arrow.
IMG_6342.PNG
The Predator costume was awesome but with the crowds it was hard taking full body pictures.
IMG_6344.JPG
There was even a Lady Vader!
IMG_6345.JPG
Negan and Lucille from The Walking Dead bumped into us!
IMG_6346.JPG
Pretty awesome huh?
IMG_6347.JPG
We even saw a little replica of Disney's Star Wars Tours! So Cute!
IMG_6348.JPG
And for the grand finale- because Comic-Con isn't complete without a Spider-Man sighting!
IMG_6349.JPG
All in all Comic-Con 2017 was great!
What comic book is your favorite?

If you missed Part 1 click HERE

For Part 2 click HERE

Find out who won my Comic Con inspired Contest
IMG_6324.JPG
all content and images are my property, please ask before borrowing

Sort:  

So beautiful pictures .

You have done good job today.

Good luck.

May be I have some news for you, check it at my blog. @artedellavita

Great cosplay. I must admit, the weather looks not in your favor, looks very hot there, I hope your drinking lots of water on top of having a lot of fun. Everyone looks so awesome though! Your so lucky to be there (I'm so happy and not jealous at all).

It truly was a lot of fun! It was hot but we are used to it here in Southern California :) Thank you for stopping by!

I love all the pictures it feels like I was there, really good steem hope nice that you have gone so many years I can only imagine the fun 🎈!

I love dressing up and seeing others dressed up and enjoying themselves! It was a lot of fun friend!

I wish I was there! Seems like FUN!!

It was! Everyone was so happy!

The funny thing is, you and Spider-Man are the only two 'comic-book' characters I saw in all your posts. Great pictures.

You know friend, there are really not many comic book characters now at this event as in earlier years. It's mostly mainstream movie and film characters.

Ok hun - your drink order is waiting on the bar.

I hope I did him justice. :)

This is wonderful thank you! I sent you, the bartender, a tip :)

Thank you - really appreciate that. Eli was a good tip too. ;)

Have a good one! Hope the next drink is just as good.

Cheers.

I honestly was ever so delighted to read the post!

I think @bleedpoet is in the running for the next drink suggestion. I look forward to making a drink for him next. Someone would really have to blow his suggestion out of the water not to get picked. I kind of have the idea already in my head so I think the drink order is already settled. Thank you both for all the fun engagement- I really do appreciate that the most.

Look forward to seeing what gets chosen, another cheers to you both😊

I really didn't know too much about Comic-Con. So I looked it up. It started in 1970 and about 100 people showed up for the one day event. Now it is a really big multi-day thing. Thank you for sharing your adventure.

It's a super fun thing to do! We have been part of it for the last 15 years and have seen it grow to what it is now!

Awesome outfit! It must be an interesting experience!

Every year it only gets better and better!

Beautiful pictures and post .Thanks for sharing. Upvoted please don't forget to upvote me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45