B.C. stands for BlockChain! (May 27, 2017) – Easy Steem

in #comic7 years ago (edited)

This episode is dedicated to our @surfermarly, for her vlogging tips and all those brave jumping and dancing over the great waves!

IT, blockchain, decentralized cryptocurrencies version of B.C. comic by Johnny Hart.



bc052717dc - Easy Steem.jpg

Drawings: B.C. Team, Text: @lighteye




img


Sort:  

Who else searched for @surfermarly after reading this comic!!

Is there anyone who doesn't know who @surfermarly is? 😊

New people like me! :)

Haha lovely 😉

Thank you, my dear friend @mathworksheets, I'm very glad you like it 😊

Trust me, my dear @mathworksheets, you will have a dedication as soon as I find some adequate drawing with a math theme applicable 😊

Thanks a lot for the acknowledgement my dear friend :)

very funny , lol
you should post more

Haha, I totally LOVE it!!! Thank you so much for the dedication that is really really cute! Maybe I should do some shootings with a partner, nice idea actually :-))) Resteemed (of course!!!).

A waterskiing session with a partner in your video-blog-post would be a most interesting twist indeed! Looking forward to it, @surfermarly! 😊

You are totally right!!! We should work on that 😉

Great stuff. I like how it relat to the steem recent posts. Love it!

Thank you @jrej, this one has “fallen into place” by itself 😊

Awesome. I love how we have so many inside jokes here on steemit. Great job.

Thank you very much, @sumsum, I'm very glad you like it 😊

Hahaha ! We can always hope !! 👍👍👍😂😂😂

I'm very glad you like it @karenmckersie 😊

Im always up for a laugh ! Thanks @lighteye ! 😂😂😂

Thank you for your support @karenmckersie. If you like a laugh then keep an eye at the “B.C. stands for BlockChain!” and at Glasbergen (This episode is called “Bedtime Stories”)

OK thanks ! When I have more time I like to check these out ! 👍👍👍😂

Haha! Very funny, and perfect choice, @surfermarly is 'da best' :)

Here's an icon @dreemit, that looks like someone made just for @surfermarly 🏄‍♀️
Let's see it close-up:
Surfermarly - 2017-05-30_125739.jpg

And a little bit bigger:
Surfermarly - 2017-05-30_125739 - big.jpg
You see? It’s her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15