Sort:  

No no no; B.C. stands for British Columbia, my province!! He he he...!!

Let me see your comic, then ;)

Accepted. It also stands for Beautiful Country. Has it another name except this given by the imperial colonizers?

I don't think so. It used to be Mainland but that's very generic name, as per my knowledge it's known as BC. Thanks for accepting my not-comic as still comic about my province. Keep it up as yours is really comic :))

Trust me, Keiser Report may sound funny, but it's all cruel truth. Just as Lee Camp's Redacted Tonight

Yes, you are right. Sometimes cruel truth has to come out the way it is presented in that day's post.

Keep it up as yours is really comic :))

Thank you, it's a team work ;) I'm working on a special one, that will be called ”Extinction”. It will be here as soon as new hardfork officially starts working.

In the meantime, have you seen those other date comics?

This was the first one to catch my eye. But I visited your blog later and there were bunch of these B.C. ones and lots more. O Man, the hard fork one and Keiser report on healthcare "injections" was the funniest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65