Sort:  

Glad you like it. Please, feel free to see the others. Maybe you will find more of it interesting

Thank you, kindly. I'm glad you like it. Please, see if you may like any other. My personal favourite so far is Hardforking, but I have few more in preparation :)

It is a nice one too! I tried to upvote it, but the platform refused to let me do it as the payout is due in less than 7 hours. I didn't know about this time limit... learned it the hard way it seems... ;)

Yes, by the new rules in Hardfork 18 in the last 12 hours of a 7-days reward period you can give only downvote. :( That means reward period is only six-and-a-half days… and no more.

Here is the fresh one, that you may like:
11-11-2016 – Steempathy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65