B.C. stands for BlockChain! (May. 08, 2017) – Cliché

in #comic7 years ago (edited)

IT, blockchain, decentralized cryptocurrencies version of B.C. comic by Johnny Hart.

This episode is dedicated to our @trafalgar, for his original view of the World and beautifully humorous texts!



bc050817dc - Cliche.jpg

Drawings: B.C. Team, Text: @lighteye




img


Sort:  
Thanks lighteye! Yes, many do think trafalgar is a girl and his username, hard to spell!

You are always welcome 😊

Hahahhahaha: D

This is a very loud joke!
It's a sea or a container

There are others like that. Feel free to explore @ichsan 😊

Thanks for visiting!

thank you again mr. lighteye
Would you like to explore me @lighteye
If you want to explore, I am very grateful.
Can we work together @lighteye I hope you can guide me

pleas follow and upvote my post

https://steemit.com/car/@ichsan/automotive-new-honda-civic-type-r

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ichsan/hello-steemit-my-name-is-ichsan-maulana

haha thanks for the comic
some people on twitter use to think I was a girl too :p

OK, now we broke another cliche! Corrected 😊

I only have fun if you give me a vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65