You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Announced- Initial Crap Offering- Datecoin - Comedy open mic round 5

in #comedyopenmic7 years ago (edited)

I haven't had my coffee yet.

Is it alright if I just smile and nod? I have to get back to these noisy fucking kids. My little crypto miners. No, it's not a sweatshop. They're learning.

This post was like my vacuum. It sucked.

We don't say please in Canada, we say sorry, and that's why I'm divorced.

If she's still breathing, thanks for the heads-up. I'll go finish the job now.

I don't paint naked. I take my clothes off and then roll around in glitter and glue. I call myself Mr. Sparkles and then I get down to work.

That's not cocaine. Honest. I got ripped off again.

I usually hate memes. Just sayin.

My cup size would be 'big gulps' if COM didn't make me sift through so many shit memes.

I didn't go to art school. I didn't even go to school school.

I'm the greatest artist in the world!

and.... lick my balls.


Thanks for doing this post. @dj123 let me know about it, which I'm grateful for, because I would have missed the show. Thanks again @diebitch.

Sort:  

Is it alright if I just smile and nod? I have to get back to these noisy fucking kids. My little crypto miners. No, it's not a sweatshop. They're learning.

This post was like my vacuum. It sucked.

I don't paint naked. I take my clothes off and then roll around in glitter and glue. I call myself Mr. Sparkles and then I get down to work.

I'm the greatest artist in the world!
and.... lick my balls.

bwahahah...... lick his balls @diebitch, damn nice comebacks.....golly we need todo COM: Roast for Charity <-- that's diebitch's idea to raise funds for Amir's charity:

go read this https://steemit.com/life/@amirtheawesome1/amirified-the-story-behind-the-safe-house-for-creativity-blog-7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58