Small Nipples are Sweet & Delicious - Comedy Open Mic - Round 15

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Memorial Day weekend in the U.S. is a weekend of family gathering and BBQs. One fruit I see year after year at every BBQ event I’ve attended is a ripe, juicy, and deliciously sweet watermelon. But how does one choose that perfectly sweet watermelon among the sea of watermelons?

Here is a Steemit-first story. I searched for watermelon nipple on Google and the search result came back with these images below. No, you will unlikely find this nipple tip on Google.

googleimg.jpg

Image Sources: Jewelry Fun, Body Fun

divider.jpg

Thump Thump or Thuuummpp Thhump


My mom showed me her way of picking a sweet watermelon, which is by thumping it with your knuckle or spanking it with the palm of your hand. You then listen for a hollow sound emitted from the smackdown. I assume she meant to listen for a Thuuummmpp sound and not a simpleThump. Speaking from experience, I can’t tell one thump from another after a couple round of spanking. Does this bad boy sound more shallow? Wait, this one has some depth to it! The sounds start to blend together after several rounds of bad boy spanking.

Let’s Now Look at Nipple Size


One day at the supermarket as I was thumping away looking for my perfect watermelon, a fellow shopper said to me, “Look at the nipple size”. I scrunched up my eyebrows, confused at the term nipple being used and associated with a watermelon. He saw my confusion and explained.

"The top is the part of the watermelon that attaches to the vine."

"The bottom end of the watermelon is the nipple."

"Look for a small nipple. They are sure to be sweet and juicy."

He tossed some watermelons around until he found one with a small nipple and handed it to me.

"This one here, sweet my friend."

"Say a prayer for me if you want to thank me, if it proves to be as sweet as I say."

I came home, cut up the watermelon, and said a prayer for my supermarket friend that night.

divider4.jpeg

Field Test


As I was grocery shopping for BBQ fun for this weekend, I saw the display of watermelons well-placed in the aisle to entice a purchase. I started thumping the watermelons, out of habit at this point, then grabbed a thuuumpity sounding one. I looked at the nipple size and it looked small enough for me. Check and check.

1st.watermelon.jpg

Well, the watermelon turned out to not be fully riped, nor was it sweet. Nipple too big?

IMG-4646-two.jpg

divider4.jpeg

Yesterday, I had another round of shopping to do. This time at my local Costco. Watermelon was not on my shopping list but again, the display of watermelon after watermelon caught my attention. I am an example of the perfect marketing prey candidate.

This time, I decided to pick out a watermelon based solely on nipple size.

Big nipples, small nipples, dark ones, nipples with creamy complexionso many nipples!

IMG-4665.jpg

Here was my watermelon pick. A small nipple with some creamy areola surrounding the perkiness. A birthmark blemish to give it some ooomphh.

IMG-4687.jpg

As I was walking away, I spotted this bad boy. Or should I say bad girl? I’ve never seen nipples this small! We’re still talking about watermelons here. I didn’t need a third watermelon, but had to know if the small nipples are indeed sweet and delicious.

IMG-4690.jpg

So on to the cart both watermelons went.

IMG-4694.jpg

Side by side shot of the two watermelons. The small watermelon on the left is the small nipple contestant. Seeing both side by side, I would say an “A” cup vs. a “C” cup size.

IMG-4728.jpg

divider4.jpeg

Which bad girl came out the winner?

"C" cup?

c_cup3.jpg

"A" cup?

a_cup.jpg

Had to find room in the fridge for all these bad girls!

IMG-4772.2.jpg

Winner....drumroll


“A” cup all the way!! The small nipple indeed resulted in a sweet and mouth-watering watermelon. Just the right amount of fullness ripeness and delicious tender morsels. The underdog takes the win this round.

I will be sure to say a prayer tonight for my wonderful supermarket friend.

May he experience many beautiful nipples in his life and all result in sweet and sated happy endings.


Not quite the nipple story you were expecting? 😉



Thank you for stopping by! Have a BEE-ATIFIC day!

beeyou copy-paula.final.jpg

Image Sources:
Divider1,Divider2
Unless sourced, all images are original (iPhone)

Contest Rules & Entry to @comedyopenmic's Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 15:
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-15


Nominations: @davemccoy and @yabapmatt

Gentlemen, one important rule if you decide to join the fun:

Bot upvotes are not allowed. (If you use bots to upvote your own post, you will not be considered for a prize)

I promise you will earn at least $0.10 from my organic support!

Sort:  

this is why we need more boobs and nipples in #ComedyOpenMic! 🤡

👍👍👍- Sweet Jezuz Those Melons Are Yummilicious!

They were definitely sweet & delicious! :) Thx for alerting me to the boobs room in COM..I think we're too tame in there for NSFW. Will stop by more often to chat with the ladies.

This title made me confused. Thank God i read the article. I have to remind myself to never judge too quickly :P

hehe, title is to entice the readers. ;)

It certainly did. In my case i read the article 'cause i was shocked that came from you hehe.

Hehe, what, I can’t write about watermelons? 😉

Definitely can. Keep at it. I have yet to make a post today. Didn't do so this week.

Haha, like what I did with my Penis fish/sea cucumber post a month or so ago. 😂

Audience enticement click baity title. 😂

Niiiice.

Now THAT is a compliment coming from you DC 😊

This post is niptastic! I just had to add that word to my dictionary.

You just invented a new word! Lol, I like it. Thanks @profanereviews, that's a pretty awesome compliment since I love all your humorous posts.

I love comedy!
Glad to see this on sreemit👍

Hi @geneeverettshow. Thanks for stopping by! I remember seeing you on artgirlnyc’s post. :)

You should check out #comedyopenmic. There are some funny posts there! The community is a fun and supporting one too. Join in one of their contests. I dont think I have any funny bone in me but some enjoy reading my posts.

You are a fanatic. I commend you.

giphy.gif

Lol, that's a good one @mineopoly!

Congratulations to you! I am in pure amazement you have somehow managed a juicy click bate title plus an excuse to say nipples repeatedly. To top it you somehow managed to weave that into helpful kitchen tips. WTG!
Wish I had read this last week before we went through playing wack a melon. I even picked up a couple and gave em a good shake. No idea why it just seemed the thing to do.
Now I must finish off that melon so I can go nipple shopping. I seriously can't wait to help some little old lady choose a melon

I like the COM community, but find it hard to think of a topic to write on and still keep it rated-G. My first watermelon gave me the idea for the post, and here was the excuse I needed to say nipples repeatedly! Hehe.

As always, I appreciate your comments @headchange. You always do make me smile. Make sure to say a prayer for our supermarket stranger friend if you pick out a sweet and juicy melon. I'm sure little old lady would love to have some nipple talk at the grocery store.

You have been corrupted you know that right? I have followed a few folks who got involved with that bunch. Next thing you know they are lost. Inhibitions go out the window and NSFW posts start flying.
Now that you have infiltrated the group you really have to report back. I am dying to know just what they put in the Koolaid over there.
Pay me no mind I, just stacking a couple engagement points today.

It’s a fun community. I’m not really active in their Discord room but stop in by the Boobs room sometimes to chat with the ladies. It’s NSFW, but they’re all tame in there.

I said bye bye to engagement points some weeks ago.

I am just teasing. I think the reason I started stalking you is because you made me laugh once. Wanted to see if you would do it again. I always need a good laugh.
They have a boobs room? Somehow that doesn't sound tame at all.
Pretty sad about the engagement. Seems I am on here a lot and barely make the list at all. I was pretty excited to not be the very bottom lol

Now, I know that I have to look for small nipples :D

Well written!

Winny out...for now ;)

Definitely when it comes to melons! Thanks for stopping by Winny. I do enjoy your videos when I have a chance to watch one. 🙂

You're obviously well abreast of this melon situation

Hi @belemo. I’m just teaching the community the tips I’ve learned. Some things you just can’t pay for..oops, wait, apparently some melons can be bought and paid! ;) Appreciate you stoping by!

Hmmm.....Nipples😀
Great job on the post. Good luck winning!
I saw the vote, but nothing to say on this one, @doomsdaycahassis?

Thanks @johndoer123.You are a sweety! I'm just glad you found my post an enjoyable read. ;)

I found this photo particularly disturbing.

Who the heck cuts a watermelon like that? Now how are you going to make the other pieces come out the right shapes and uniform sizes?

I am very upset about this disruptive method of cutting your watermelon.

I strongly petition you to return to the conformity of the wedge cut.

Lol, it’s the lazy cut. You know melons come in all shapes and sizes. They’re not all symmetrical in nature, gravity can have devastating affects on one versus the other. So why does the cut have to be symmetrical? ;)

Clearly you have never given two children watermelon slices of different sizes :P

I bet you cut your fruit like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87