A History of Stupid - Show Your Retro Reel Challenge

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

snap2.jpg


This four minute short features four kicks to the nuts, three sprays of bitter yuck to the mouth, and spans videos shot over a total of twelve years!

This video is my response to @axios Show Your Retro Reel Challenge

Music (in order of appearance):
Better Days - Bensound
The Duel - Bensound
Light and Day - Polyphasic Spree
Memories - Bensound



Recent Videos:

loving-from-your-ego-vs-loving-from-your-soul.jpg

let-us-get-to-know-you.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Freaking hilarious stuff here man! You are a really great storyteller!!

Thanks so much! I had a ton of fun making this, and discovering the best way to tell this story!

Glad you made the effort man! Keep up the amazing work :)

Classic lol, I never did anything like this, but there were some terrible nutshots being laid down in middle school

but there were some terrible nutshots being laid down in middle school

bahahahahaha! What a wonderful way of wording it!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAH omg man this was SOOOO good. I was laughing the entire time. Good lord you've got some great history here. The way you presented this was incredibly creative too. Major props bro!

Thanks so much! I had a blast making it. Of course, after I uploaded the video I noticed 2-3 things I could've better, but I guess that's just what keeps you driven for the next video!

I really appreciate all your continued support. Watching all the creative things you do with your vids really makes me want to become a master of the medium.

I'm loving the documentary style. I'm glad that wasn't you getting kicked in the junk but I am feeling for the guy who was. :)

Thanks for the feedback on the documentary style! I really enjoyed making it this way, and will definitely explore it more in the future.

I'm glad that wasn't you getting kicked in the junk but I am feeling for the guy who was. :)

Haha, well he kinda brought it on himself. He asked a trivia question that no one knew the answer to and said we could kick him in the nuts if we got it right. Then he gave a HUGE hint and we easily got it. Not sure why he kept on doing them, but he was definitely in on the bit.

hey this was cool would have liked to see more youtube history in it though.

Yeah, the title was a play on the movie A History of Violence ... but in retrospect something else may have been a better choice to avoid confusion.

hahahahahahaha, lol. How you tasted that bitter thingy twice :D

What we would do as crazy people ha :D I think I would have done the same hahahaha but not getting kicked in the nuts. These nuts are too valuable to me ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

How you tasted that bitter thingy twice :D

The final squirt was what did me in. I was starting to feel normal again before that one, but after it the taste lingered for hours. It wasn't until I ate popcorn that could absorb the bitter yuck and get it off my taste buds that I started to feel normal again. But a small price to pay for good fun!

hahahahhaahhahahhaha

what is this video? who are you?

This video is my response to the "show your retro reel" challenge. If you'd like to know more about me I made an introduction post a few months ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65