You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A History of Stupid - Show Your Retro Reel Challenge

in #comedy6 years ago

hahahahahahaha, lol. How you tasted that bitter thingy twice :D

What we would do as crazy people ha :D I think I would have done the same hahahaha but not getting kicked in the nuts. These nuts are too valuable to me ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

How you tasted that bitter thingy twice :D

The final squirt was what did me in. I was starting to feel normal again before that one, but after it the taste lingered for hours. It wasn't until I ate popcorn that could absorb the bitter yuck and get it off my taste buds that I started to feel normal again. But a small price to pay for good fun!

hahahahhaahhahahhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63